MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF BILL REID FOUNDATION (the "Society") HELD online via Zoom Meeting BRITISH COLUMBIA, ON THE 17TH DAY OF June, 2021 AT 4:00 pm.

PRESENT:

Joanne Gassman Brandon Ma

Allison Andrachuk Elisabeth Kyle

David McCullum Arvin Seth

Chief Janice George Gail Murray

Lisa Seed Eric Martin

Heather Clarke Gary Follman

Susan Shirley Alecska Divisadero

Alison Blair

Chair and Secretary of the Meeting

Joanne Gassman acted as Chair and Lisa Seed as Secretary of the meeting.

Notice of Meeting

The Chair stated that Lisa Seed had provided proof of mailing on May 21, 2021 of the notice calling the meeting and the other requisite material to all members of record, which was available for inspection upon request.

Quorum

The Secretary advised that a quorum of five voting members was present in person at the meeting.

Minutes of Last Annual General Meeting

The Chair stated that the last annual general meeting of members was held on June 11, 2020 and a copy of the minutes of such meeting was available for inspection upon request. UPON MOTION DULY MADE BY Heather Clarke and SECONDED BY David McCullum, IT WAS RESOLVED that the minutes of the 2020 annual general meeting be approved.

Directors' Report

UPON MOTION DULY MADE BY David McCullum and SECONDED BY Eric Martin, IT WAS RESOLVED that the Directors' Report be approved.

Director and CEO's Report

UPON MOTION DULY MADE BY David McCullum and SECONDED BY Gail Murray, IT WAS RESOLVED that the Directors' Report be approved.

Financial Statements

UPON MOTION DULY MADE BY Gail Murray and SECONDED BY Eric Martin IT WAS RESOLVED that the financial statements of the Society for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2020, together with the report of the auditors be and are hereby received.

Appointment of Auditor

UPON MOTION DULY MADE BY Gail Murray and SECONDED BY Arvind Seth, IT WAS RESOLVED that KPMG LLP be and are hereby appointed auditors of the Society to hold office until the close of the next annual general meeting or until a successor is appointed.

Remuneration of Auditor

UPON MOTION DULY MADE BY Gail Murray and SECONDED BY Heather Clarke, IT WAS RESOLVED that the directors be and are hereby authorized to fix the remuneration to be paid to the auditors of the Society.

Election of Directors

The Chair presented the Board of Directors' recommendations the following persons be elected to serve a two-year term as Director:

Richard Sparrow

There were no further nominations.

The Chair presented the Board of Directors' recommendation that the following current directors of the Society be elected for another 2-year term:

Corey Bulpitt, Chief Janice George, Eric Martin, David McCullum, Gail Murray

UPON MOTION DULY MADE, IT WAS RESOLVED that the following persons be and are hereby elected directors of the Society to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting or until their successors are elected or appointed, subject to the provisions of the Society's Constitution and Bylaws.

Corey Bulpitt, Chief Janice George,

Eric Martin,
David McCullum,
Gail Murray
Richard Sparrow

Moved by Heather Clarke

Seconded by Joanne Gassman

Motion to Adjourn

Moved by Joanne Gassman

Seconded by David McCullum

CHAIR	 	
OF ODETADY		
SECRETARY		