

# Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice Soundtrack - TRACK LISTING

## Side A

Sekiro, The One-armed Wolf Rebellion Emma the Physician Ashina Reservoir Divine Heir of the Dragon's Heritag Knife's Edge

## Side B

Ashina's Crisis
Sculptor of the Dilapidated Temple
Ashina Outskirts
A Shinobi's War
Strength and Discipline
Serpent Valley

## Side C

Great Serpent
Gyoubu Oniwa
Hirata Estate, Dragonspring River
Approaching Forces

Up In Flames
The Phantom Lady Butterfly
Ashina Castle

#### Side D

The Ashina Clan
Genichiro Ashina
Sunken Valley
Snake Eyes
Guardian Ape
Senpou Temple, Mt. Kongo
Seekers

## Side E

Altered Form
Folding Screen Monkeys
Children of Rejuvenation
Mibu Village
Thirsting Horde
Apparitions
Corrupted Monk

#### Side F

Incursion
Lone Shadow
Gentle Blade
Isshin Ashina
Great Shinobi
Fountainhead Palace
Okami Lineage

## Side G

Great Colored Carp
Old Dragons of the Tree
Divine Dragon
Overrun
The Red Guard
Demon Of Hatred

## Side H

Conspiracy
The Owl
Sword Saint
End Of A Vicious Struggle