Alexandra	\$250	Arrowtown	\$250	Ashburton	\$250	Auckland	\$150	Blenheim	\$250
Cambridge	\$150	Christchurch	\$150	Cromwell	\$250	Dannevirke	\$150	Dargaville	\$150
Dunedin	\$250	Gisborne	\$150	Gore	\$250	Greymouth	\$250	Hamilton	\$150
Hastings	\$150	Havelock North	\$150	Hawera	\$150	Hokitika	\$250	Invercargill	\$250
Kaiapoi	\$250	Kaitaia	\$150	Katikati	\$150	Kerikeri	\$150	Levin	\$150
Lower Hutt	\$150	Mangawai Heads	\$150	Mangawai	\$150	Martinbrough	\$150	Marton	\$150
Masterton	\$150	Matamata	\$150	Mosgiel	\$250	Mount Maunganui	\$150	Napier	\$150
Nelson	\$250	New Plymouth	\$150	Oamaru	\$250	Ohope	\$150	Otaki	\$150
Palmerston North	\$150	Paraparaumu	\$150	Putaruru	\$150	Queenstown (excludes Jacks Point)	\$250	Rangiora	\$250
Richmond	\$250	Rotorua	\$150	Silverdale	\$150	Taumarunui	\$150	Taupo	\$150
Tauranga	\$150	Te Awamutu	\$150	Thames	\$150	Timaru	\$250	Tokoroa	\$150
Upper Hutt	\$150	Waiheke Island	\$150	Waihi	\$150	Waihi Beach	\$150	Waikanae	\$150
Waipukurau	\$150	Wanaka	\$250	Whanganui	\$150	Warkworth	\$150	Wellington	\$150
Westport	\$150	Whakatane	\$150	Whangamata	\$150	Whangaparaoa	\$150	Whangarei	\$150
Whitianga	\$150								