

INDIAN TERRAIN FASHIONS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S.No.	NAME OF THE DIRECTORS	DESIGNATION	
1.	Mr. Venkatesh Rajagopal	Chairman & Whole-time Director (Promoter)	
2.	Mrs. Rama Rajagopal	Non-Independent Non-Executive Director (Promoter)	
3.	Mr. Charath Ram Narsimhan	Managing Director & CEO	
4.	Mr. P S Raghavan	Independent Director	
5.	Mr. Tarique Ansari	Independent Director	
6.	Mrs. Nidhi Reddy	Independent Director	



INDIAN TERRAIN FASHIONS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE:

S.NO.	NAME	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Tarique Ansari	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. P S Raghavan	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Nidhi Reddy	Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Charath Ram Narsimhan	Non-Independent Executive Director	Member

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

S.NO.	NAME	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. P S Raghavan	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Tarique Ansari	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Nidhi Reddy	Independent Director	Member



3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

S.NO.	NAME	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
1.	Mrs. Nidhi Reddy	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Venkatesh Rajagopal	Non-Independent Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Charath Ram Narsimhan	Non-Independent Executive Director	Member

4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:

S.NO.	NAME	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
1.	Mrs. Rama Rajagopal	Non-Independent Non- Executive Director	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Nidhi Reddy	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Venkatesh Rajagopal	Non-Independent Executive Director	Member
4.	Mr. Charath Ram Narsimhan	Non-Independent Executive Director	Member

5. <u>RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:</u>

S.NO.	NAME	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Venkatesh Rajagopal	Non-Independent Executive Director	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Rama Rajagopal	Non-Independent Non- Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Charath Ram Narsimhan	Non-Independent Executive Director	Member