**Spokane County VSP Work Group Members and Staff** 

VSP Work Group		As of 01/09/23
Doug Greenlund	Kat Hall	Methea Sapp
City of Spokane	Restoration Program Director The Lands Council	Spokane Community College
Chad Atkins	Alene Lindstrand	Kevin Paulson
Water Quality Program Manager E Region WA Department of Ecology	Spokane Cattlemen's Association	Citizens Alliance for Property Rights
Jay Cronk	Ty Meyer	Casey Flanagan
Spokane County Farm Bureau/Producer	Pacific NW Direct Seed Association	Water and Fish Project Manager Spokane Tribe of Indians
Robin O'Quinn Eastern Washington University		
Staff/Consultants		
Walt Edelen	Lindsay Chutas	Jacob Taylor
Water Resources Program Manager	Riparian Program Leader	Conservation Specialist
Spokane Conservation District	Spokane Conservation District	Spokane Conservation District
Andy Dunau		
Facilitator		
Dunau Associates		