PROGRAMME CONTENTS

- 4 GROUND MAP
- MAP NAVIGATION
- PREECY'S PIECE
- O FANZONE
- 3 OPPONENT IN NUMBERS
- OPPONENT FIRST TEAM
- CHAIRMAN UPDATE **OWNERS UPDATE**
- JEFF UPDATE
- MATCH REPORT

- **PUSH 4 PROMOTION**
- **BOYZONE**
- **UPCOMING GAMES**
- **CHORLEY YOUTH ACADEMY**
- WE'VE MET BEFORE...
- MATCH REPORT
- A WORD FROM TERRY ROBINSON
- **OUR TEAM**
- HIRE OUR FACILITIES
- **BLACK & WHITE LOTTERY**

Chairman: Jamie Vermiglio
Club Secretary: Steve Arnold - steve.arnold@chorleyfc.com Chief Executive: Terry Robinson
Club Welfare Officer: John Clark
Magpies Trust Chair: Julian Vass
Magpies Trust Elected Directors: Pete Thompson &

Margaret Rogerson

er: Andy Preece

DAY-TO-DAY Hospitality Manager: Sue Gautrey

events@chorleyfc.com

Commercial Director: Jefferv Clarke

- commercial@chorleyfc.com

Head Groundsman: Stuart McCheyne
Office & Comms Manager: Pete Tscherewik

- media@chorleyfc.com

MATCH DAY
Chief Steward: John Moore
Tweetile Supervisors: John risors: John Moore, Mel Unsworth,

David Clitheroe

Stadium Announcer: Mickey Griffiths
leporter: Oran Willis

Photography: David Airey & James Harrison Videography: Harriet Jamieson

First Aid: Cath Still

nal League North Play-off Winners: 2018-19

nern Premier League Champions: 1987-88, 2013-14

rs: 1988

vision North: Play-off Winners: 2010-11

1919-20, 1922-23, 1927-28, 1928-29, 1932-33, 1933-34,

1939-40, 1945-46, 1959-60, 1960-61, 1963-64 Lancashire League Champions: 1896-97,1898-99

Lancashire Alliance Champions: 1892-93 up 1st Round: 1899-00, 1938-39, 1945-46,

1963-64, 1978-79, 1985-86, 1987-88, 2017-18, 2018-19,

2019-20

FA Cup 2nd Round: 1986-87, 1990-91

FA Cup 4th Round: 2020-21 FA Trophy Quarter-Final: 1976-77 FA Trophy Semi-Final: 1995-96

1893-94, 1908-09, 1923-24, 1939-40, 1945-46, 1957-58, 1958-59, 1960-61, 1963-64, 1964-65, 1975-76, 1979-80, 1981-82, 1982-83, 2011-12, 2014-15, 2015-16, 2017-18



A new regulation brought in by the National League at the beginning of the 2016/17 season requires every club to apply for and be granted a licence in order to be eligible for membership in the competition. There are several criteria that the Football Club must meet in order to be granted a licence, one of which is to declare publicly the identity of any individual who directly or indirectly owns a stake of 10% or more in the Club.

Chorley Football Club Limited (the 'Company') (registered number 02959001) advises that Chorley Football Club Limited is a wholly owned subsidiary of Chorley Sporting Club Limited. Chorley Sporting Club Limited's shareholder is RESET EVENTS LIMITED (90%) and the Magpies Trust who have a 10% shareholding.

ALL EDITORIAL IN THIS PROGRAMME IS COPYRIGHT OF CHORLEY FOOTBALL CLUB AND MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED. THE VIEWS OF THE CONTRIBUTORS DO NOT NECESSARILY REFLECT THE VIEWS OF THE CLUB. INFORMATION CORRECT AT TIME OF GOING TO PRESS. VICTORY PARK STADIUM, DUKE STREET, CHORLEY, LAME ASHIRE, PR? 3DU.

HOME CLUB

Vanarama NATIONAL LEAGUE

AWAY CLUB

SCAROROUGH ATHLETIC

Colours Shirts BLACK/WHITE STRIPES

CHORLEY

Shorts BLACK
Stockings WHITE
GK PURPLE



Colours Shirts RED
Shorts RED
Stockings
GK YELLOW

ATTENDANCE

Date 16-Mar-24

Competition NATIONAL LEAGUE NORTH

Referee Elliot Bell

Todays Match Sponsors

Assistant 1
Assistant 2
4th Official

Thomas Harland Joshua Howell



Goal Times	CAUTION / RED	MANAGER: A PREECE MAX DEARNLEY ADAM HENLEY MARK ELLIS			Shirt Number	Shirt Number	MANAGER: J GREENING			CAUTION / RED	Goal Times
					25	31	RYAN WHITLEY				
					2	5	WILL THORNTON ©				
					3	4	LEWIS MALONEY				
				SCOTT WILSON	4	22	KOLE HALL				
				HARVEY SMITH	5	6	BAILEY GOODA				
		MIKE CALVELEY FRANKIE MAGUIRE KIERAN GLYNN JUSTIN JOHNSON JACK HAZLEHURST ©JACK SAMPSON			8	30	CODY JOHNSON				
					24	10	HARRY GREEN				
					11	11	LUCA COLVILLE KIERAN WELEDJI ALEXANDER WILES				
					33	2					
					19	14					
					9	8	ALEX PURVER				
		Time of Sub	Player Sub	(P)-Denotes Penalty ©-Denotes Captain	Subs	Subs	(P)-Denotes Penalty © -Denotes Captain	Time of Sub	Player Sub		
				DAVID MOYO	15	32	OLIVER DYSON				
				GEORGE HORBURY	18	25	AIDAN RUTLEDGE				
				BILLY WHITEHOUSE	7	1	JOSEPH CRACKNELL				
				JOE NOLAN	6	17	DARREN DOM TEAR				
				CALTON UBAEZUONU	14	20	CAMERON WILSON				

	HALFTIME SCORE	





























