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Clarifications to Whistle Mountain rules

Where do discarded and spent scaffolds go?
Discarded and spent scaffolds should be placed on the bottom of their stack. If they are the only one in
their stack for Recycle, indicate that scaffold and gain the resources.

What happens if there are no more awards in the supply?
Awards are limited. Once they have all been taken from the supply, no more awards are available for the
Megaphone and Trophy Room machines, and the Winner’s Circle upgrade.

If | move the Elevator when it is adjacent to my airship, do | get gain resources that were under it that
I am now adjacent to?

Yes. You can activate machines and acquire resources in any order, so once the machine has been moved
(even if you have activated it), you may gain the resources that are now adjacent to your airship.



