

# CHANGES IN COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

Mr. Dhanpat Kothari (DIN: 03032242) had vide his letter dated August 24, 2017 tendered his resignation as the Director of the Company. Due to his resignation from the Board of Directors of the Company, he ceased to be a chairman/member of the committees of the Board of Directors of the Company.

The Board of Directors re-constituted the Audit Committee and the Nomination & Remuneration Committee in which Mr. Dhanpat Kothari was chairman or member by passing a resolution by circulation dated August 29, 2017 as provided in Section 175 of the Companies Act, 2013 and rules there under.

Accordingly, the composition of the respective Statutory Committees w.e.f. August 29, 2017 is as follows:

## A. AUDIT COMMITTEE

### i. Constitution & Composition of Audit Committee:

The Composition of the Audit Committee is as given below:

| 1. Gopal Sehjpal, Independent Non-Executive Director     | Chairman |
|--|----------|
| 2. L Vinay Reddy, Non-Independent Executive Director     | Member   |
| 3. Sivabalan Pandian, Independent Non-Executive Director | Member   |

### **B. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

### i. Constitution & Composition of Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

The Composition of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee is as given below:

| 1. Gopal Sehjpal, Independent Non-Executive Director             | Chairman  |
|--|-----------|
| 2. L Vinay Reddy, Non-Independent Executive Director/ Chairperso | on Member |
| 3. Sivabalan Pandian, Independent Non-Executive Director         | Member    |