# **Composition of Board and its Committees**

### **Board of Directors**

Name	Category	Designation
Mr. Udit Seth	Executive	Chairman & Managing Director
Mr. Varun Seth	Executive	Whole Time Director
Mr. Amit Seth	Executive	Whole Time Director
Ms. Meera Johri	Non-Executive, Independent	Independent Director
Mr. Ashish Harish Bhuva	Non-Executive, Independent	Independent Director
Mr. Anant Kanoi	Non-Executive, Independent	Independent Director

## **Audit Committee**

Name	Category	Designation
Ms. Meera Johri	Non-Executive, Independent	Chairperson
Mr. Varun Seth	Executive	Member
Mr. Ashish Harish Bhuva	Non-Executive, Independent	Member
Mr. Anant Kanoi	Non-Executive, Independent	Member

## **Nomination & Remuneration Committee**

Name	Category	Designation
Ms. Meera Johri	Non-Executive, Independent	Chairperson
Mr. Ashish Harish Bhuva	Non-Executive, Independent	Member
Mr. Anant Kanoi	Non-Executive, Independent	Member

## **Stakeholders' Relationship Committee**

Name	Category	Designation
Ms. Meera Johri	Non-Executive, Independent	Chairperson
Mr. Udit Seth	Executive	Member
Mr. Amit Seth	Executive	Member
Mr. Anant Kanoi	Non-Executive, Independent	Member

## **Finance Committee**

Name	Category	Designation
Mr. Udit Seth	Executive	Chairman
Mr. Varun Seth	Executive	Member
Mr. Amit Seth	Executive	Member