

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Audit Committee

Composition

Name of Director	Designation	Chairman/Member
Mr Sanjay Bhalla	Non-Executive-Independent Director	Chairman
Mr Arvind Verma	Executive Director	Member
Mr Subhash Chander	Non-Executive-Independent Director	Member
Sapra		

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Composition

Name of Director	Designation	Chairman/Member
Mr Sanjay Bhalla	Non-Executive-Independent Director	Chairman
Mr Subhash Chander	Non-Executive-Independent Director	Member
Sapra		
Dr Yashvir Singh	Non-Executive-Independent Director	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Composition

Name of Director	Designation	Chairman/Member
Mr Sanjay Bhalla	Non-Executive-Independent Director	Chairman
Dr Rajshree Saxena	Non-Executive-Independent Director	Member
Mr Arvind Verma	Executive Director	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Composition

Name of Director	Designation	Chairman/Member
Mr Shuja Mirza	Managing Director	Chairman
Mr Arvind Verma	Executive Director	Member
Mr Yashvir Singh	Non-Executive-Independent Director	Member
Dr. Rajshree Saxena	Non-Executive-Independent Director	Member

Risk Management Committee

Composition

Name of Director	Designation	Chairman/Member
Mr Shuja Mirza	Managing Director	Chairman
Mr Arvind Verma	Executive Director	Member
Mr Sanjay Bhalla	Non-Executive-Independent Director	Member
Ms Aparna Baruka	Manager	Member