SCF WHEEL TO DREAM CUP 1 RESULTS

Overall standings after 1/4 events.

5, 3, and 2 points are awarded to 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place of each event respectively.

*note: medals awarded during the award ceremony in the case of tie-breakers were based on the organisers' assessment of the racing. In future events, the organisers will publish clear tie-breaker rules. Thank you for your understanding as the team strives to provide the best race experience possible.

Fixed

1	Ghaffari	12
2	Loh Ruiheng lan	8
3	Mohamed Zoufar Ryan Shah Bin Mohamed Shazryl Shah	5
3	Bastian	5
3	Jovi Lai Rui Jie	5
6	Rui Zhe	3
7	Ryan Khan	2

Grade C

1	Low Jun Ying	17
2	Wiratama Dibyaguna	9
3	Abdul Halim Bin Abdul Malik	8
3	Chen Yuk Hao	8
3	Jun Heng	8
6	Aloysius Seow	6
7	Djunarto Ng	5
8	Rayden Toh	5
9	Eu Zhi Bin	2
10	Wong Kang Yu	2

Grade B

1	Lee Xuanjin Desmond	12
2	Brian Ng	9
2	Aaron Yeo Gong Jie	9
4	Jeremy Lee	5
5	Brayden Toh Jia Hui	3
6	Daieng Rauzan Putra Bin Osman	2

Grade A

1	Richard Turner	17
2	Muhammad Shahrul Haziq	7
3	Nick Swallow	5
3	Lee Jun Leong Samuel	5
5	Mun Yong Liang	3
5	Lee Jia Zhi	3

Results per event

Fixed

Event	First	Second	Third
Scratch	Bastian Dohling	Loh Ruiheng lan	Jovi Lai Rui Jie
Keirin	Ghaffari	Loh Ruiheng lan	Ryan Khan
Elimination	Zoufar	Rui Zhe	Ghaffari
Points	Ghaffari	Jovi Lai Rui Jie	Loh Ruiheng lan

Grade C

Event	First	Second	Third
Scratch C1	Low Jun Ying	Aloysius Seow	Wong Kang Yu
Scratch C2	Wiratama Dibyaguna	Djunarto Ng	Rayden Toh
Keirin	Jun Heng	Low Jun Ying	Wiratama Dibyaguna
Elimination C1	Low Jun Ying	Aloysius Seow	Wiratama Dibyaguna
Elimination C2	Chen Yuk Hao	Junheng	Abdul Halim Bin Abdul Malik
Points C1	Low Jun Ying	Rayden Toh	Eu Zhi Bin
Points C2	Abdul Halim Bin Abdul Malik	Chen Yuk Hao	Djunarto Ng

Grade B

Event	First	Second	Third
Scratch	Lee Xuanjin Desmond	Brian Ng	Daieng Rauzan Putra Bin Osman
Keirin	Lee Xuanjin Desmond	Brian Ng	Aaron Yeo Gong Jie
Elimination	Jeremy Lee	Brayden Toh Jia Hui	Aaron Yeo Gong Jie
Points	Aaron Yeo Gong Jie	Brian Ng	Lee Xuanjin Desmond

Grade A

Event	First	Second	Third
Scratch	Richard Turner	Lee Jun Leong Samuel	Muhammad Shahrul Haziq
Keirin	Richard Turner	Muhammad Shahrul Haziq	Lee Jun Leong Samuel
Elimination	Richard Turner	Lee Jia Zhi	Muhammad Shahrul Haziq
Points	Nick Swallow	Mun Yong Liang	Richard Turner