Thunder Beach Association Annual General Meeting **Saturday August 28, 2021** 10:00AM Clubhouse (Outdoors)

Agenda Items

- 1- Welcome and Introductions of Executive
- 2- Approval of Last Year AGM minutes
- 3- Approval this Agenda 2021
- 4- President's Report
- 5- Membership & Communications/Website Report
- 6- Children's Program Report
- 7- Treasurer's Report
- 8- Property Report
- 9- Social Director's Report
- 10- Tennis Report
- 11- Communications/Website Update
- 12- Traffic and Parking Report and Update
- 13- Dock Company Update
- 14- Thunder Beach Association Executive Slate 2021/2022
- 15- Dock Company Directors Slate 2021/2022
- 16-Simcoe County Solid Waste Management Collection Changes
- 17- Gypsy Moth Update
- 18-Wishart Spence Award
- 19- Adjournment

Thunder Beach Association Executive Slate 2021/2022

President: Property Director: Membership: Vice President: Vice President: Road Safety: Treasurer: Social Director: Children's Program Directors: Communications/Website: Secretary: Sponsorship Director: Apparel: Tennis Director:

John Philpott Geoff MacGregor Judy Dunstan and Anne Hardcastle Gord Chapple Brendan McCarthy Susan Inwood Corey MacGregor Melissa McGuire Christine Lundy Heather Philpott Bugden Tristin Carter Caitlin Early Amber Butler Teresa Morneau

Dock Company Directors 2020/2021

Bill McNamara

John Burns

Todd McCarthy