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EXPLUDING KITTENS :
G00D VS EVIL

EXPLODING KITTENS: GOOD VS EVIL can be mixed with other expansions, however there
are a few rules to note, since Godcat cannot be played as some special cards.

When playing EXPLODING KITTENS: GOOD VS EVIL with expansions,
Godcat can be played as any card in the deck except for:

™ NOPE

You can’t use Godcat as a Nope because any time someone tries to steal it from
you, you’d just use it as a Nope, and the game would be no fun!
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@ EXPLODING KITTEN

Honestly, we’d hope that you’d know why you can’t play Godcat as an Exploding

Kitten, but in case it wasn’t obvious, you’d just blow yourself up.
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@ “IMPLODING KITTEN

Godcat should never go into the Draw Pile! If you put Godcat in the deck as a
face up Imploding Kitten, no one would be able to play Armageddon again for
a long time.
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O STREAKING KITTEN

There can only be one Streaking Kitten in play at once, otherwise there won’t be
enough Exploding Kittens in the deck to end the game.
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~ BARKING KITTEN

Barking Kittens can only be played as a pair. Adding in another one would make
for a confusing mess!
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" TOWER OF POWER

There’s only one Tower of Power to wear. As powerful as Godcat is, he can'’t
make a new one magically appear.

SOME OTHER NOTABLE RULES FOR GODCAT AND DEVILCAT: ~ 2mer

The only cards that can save you from the Devilcat card
are Defuse or Zombie Kitten — you cannot use
a Streaking Kitten to hold or avoid the Devilcat card.

Godcat should never go into the Draw Pile, so you cannot
add it into the deck after playing Potluck or Garbage Collection.




